quinta-feira, 4 de dezembro de 2014

Ukraine: Parliament approved Government that integrates three Ministers from abroad

Ukraine's Parliament gave the green light to the Government left the October legislative elections.

The new Executive, pro-European, continues to be led by Arseny Yatsenyuk, who has headed the Transitional Government after the revolt of Maidan square.

In his speech before Parliament, Yatsenyuk promised to fulfill the dreams of the Ukrainians:

"I'm sure we will achieve what they dream of millions of Ukrainians. Our mission is complicated, is a historical mission. However, the historical responsibilities bring, in turn, historical opportunities. We have the opportunity to create a new Ukraine and we will use it and we will reach our goals ".

To achieve these goals, the Government has even three Ministers from abroad.

This is the Lithuanian, Aivaras Abromavicius, appointed Minister of economy; Alexander Kvitachvili, former Minister of health of Georgia, which assumes the same folder and Natalie Jaresko, an American of Ukrainian origin, who will be Minister of finance.

At a press conference, Jaresko promised to work for the good of Ukraine.

The President has granted to three Ukrainian nationality in order to integrate the Government. Petro Poroshenko argues that the country must adopt the best international expertise and proposed to be named also a foreigner to the anti-corruption agency, an evil endemic in Ukraine.

If You Enjoyed This, Take 5 Seconds To Share It